Our Management Team

Satish Bansode

Managing Director

Email: s.bansode@hypratekisbest.com

Koichi Matsuki

Quality Manager

Email: k.matsuki@hypratekisbest.com

Ganesh Pai

Operations Manager

Email: g.pai@hypratekisbest.com

Shalini C

Asst.Accounts Manager

Email: accounts1@hypratekisbest.com

Vimalraj M

Asst.Manager-Quality system

Email: quality@hypratekisbest.com

Nazar Khan

Sales Manager

Email: n.khan@hypratekisbest.com

M Sreenivasan

Production Manager

Email: prodn1@hypratekisbest.com

Dilpreet Singh

Service Manager

Email: s.dilpreet@hypratekisbest.com

Board of Directors

Satish Bansode

Managing Director

Email: s.bansode@hypratekisbest.com

Koichi Matsuki

Director

Email: k.matsuki@hypratekisbest.com

Sudhir Prabhu

Director